Camilo from pole and Zonta from 16th are the winners at Londrina

Race 1 of the Londrina stage at the Autodromo Internacional Ayrton Senna, was won by Thiago Camilo. The Ipiranga Racing driver started from pole position and, without being threatened in any way, won his third victory on this same track.Daniel Serra, current leader of the championship, came out with the second position after starting in third. Rubens Barrichello, winner of the stage … Keep reading